top of page

Best Part of this Career


People! I have met great people on my journey as a makeup artist, also that's very important being in this career. Networking is very important, and very fun. You just never know who you are going to meet, Meeting people leads to new opportunities. I have worked many gigs, for FREE! Which is tough, its so hard working for free, makeup kits are so expensive, plus the amount of time and money I put into becoming a skilled makeup artist, its hard working for free. Though, those times I sacrificed working for free, I met more talented makeup artist, made great friends with cast, crew, etc. The more I (we) meet people it will always lead to great experiences and future opportunities. I Love the social part of being a makeup artist.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page