top of page

Television

I was offered my first television gig a couple days after I graduated. I didn't think it was something big, until I started getting more information about the job. I found out this was for a segment on ABC Freeform. I couldn't believe it, i had to fill out a job application, and now I am an employee as a professional makeup artist with ABC. It was such a great experience, I did feel a bit intimated at first, it was such a professional environment, but then I felt liked I fitted right in. Again, I met great people, and the networking continues.

The were interviewing a young professional female skateboarder. It was great working with her, especially since this enviroment was something new to both of us. I may even be on television with her. I am still waiting for the air date.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page